Cycles: Fix long compile time with MSVC.
authorThomas Dinges <blender@dingto.org>
Fri, 20 May 2016 14:46:49 +0000 (16:46 +0200)
committerThomas Dinges <blender@dingto.org>
Fri, 20 May 2016 14:50:29 +0000 (16:50 +0200)
commita5a05fc291ab8e024e3ff6bf9cd63733c7687f86
tree52d2c66c36100138980400e2cfc7e42f80c73b51
parent7ab55d894713fede179df652ba59cc241658dc28
Cycles: Fix long compile time with MSVC.

Compile time per kernel increased alot after recent image commits, re-shuffle some code to fix this.

Patch by "LazyDodo".

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D2012
intern/cycles/kernel/CMakeLists.txt
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_compat_cpu.h
intern/cycles/kernel/kernels/cpu/kernel_cpu_image.h [new file with mode: 0644]
intern/cycles/kernel/kernels/cpu/kernel_cpu_impl.h
intern/cycles/kernel/osl/osl_services.cpp