BGE - button for deactivate sensors, controllers and actuators
authorJorge Bernal <jbernalmartinez@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 01:23:29 +0000 (22:23 -0300)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 01:40:07 +0000 (22:40 -0300)
commita5b9f22454cc36c8811b10fe65d40ec900497922
treeb28160483e995b0443788bfefbbaa2c81febfc25
parent8a4210074c0d20af7aa1fe8b03839086f3f39078
BGE - button for deactivate sensors, controllers and actuators

This change introduces a new checkbox to deactivate the sensors, controllers and/or actuators. It is useful during the development phase to avoid delete sensors, controllers or actuators if you want to test something new.

NOC: The wiki page is being updated (the images mostly), but the feature is already in the 2.71 release log.

{F61628}

Reviewers: moguri, dfelinto, campbellbarton, dingto, #user_interface, billrey

Reviewed By: moguri

CC: billrey
Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D16
13 files changed:
source/blender/editors/include/UI_interface.h
source/blender/editors/interface/interface.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_intern.h
source/blender/editors/space_logic/logic_window.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_actuator_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_controller_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_sensor_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_actuator.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_controller.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_sensor.c
source/gameengine/Converter/KX_ConvertActuators.cpp
source/gameengine/Converter/KX_ConvertControllers.cpp
source/gameengine/Converter/KX_ConvertSensors.cpp