Cleanup: cmake indentation
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Mar 2020 23:47:24 +0000 (10:47 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Mar 2020 00:02:35 +0000 (11:02 +1100)
commita5c984a57d5fef45677876af15bff39632e5f552
treeea841610c45199fa9eb5d20d1573b63bcaba00a2
parentd09c5bdc28a17e3c1cdfdd9805c50508894878dc
Cleanup: cmake indentation
build_files/cmake/macros.cmake
build_files/cmake/platform/platform_apple.cmake
build_files/cmake/platform/platform_win32.cmake
intern/cycles/app/CMakeLists.txt
intern/cycles/test/CMakeLists.txt
intern/quadriflow/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/collada/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/compositor/CMakeLists.txt
tests/gtests/blenloader/CMakeLists.txt