Text3d: avoid converting utf8 to wchar_t in editmode
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Jan 2014 03:18:06 +0000 (14:18 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Jan 2014 03:20:35 +0000 (14:20 +1100)
commita5cb2229abbc7d43f34dabea332afd33614fc0db
tree3b039eeccbcc69589b0c9ac98245f941435b9fcd
parentf345414b89a9d94cca668c10ce8f0464d06dea4f
Text3d: avoid converting utf8 to wchar_t in editmode
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_font.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/anim.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/displist.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/font.c
source/blender/editors/curve/editfont.c
source/blender/editors/object/object_edit.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_ID.c