Fix T63681: bad clipping of very long tooltips
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Apr 2019 23:22:07 +0000 (01:22 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Apr 2019 23:25:07 +0000 (01:25 +0200)
commita5d5f152dd317b4d39c112da36bce34d40fa7120
tree6ae34033b8d68820e87da0421ae23b73b1e3898b
parent92d93dd935817d8a3b5aef9a2faf84fe8b69c3dd
Fix T63681: bad clipping of very long tooltips
source/blender/blenlib/intern/rct.c