Eevee: Fix Bad AO on opaque refractive geometry.
authorClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Nov 2017 00:06:19 +0000 (01:06 +0100)
committerClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Nov 2017 00:17:35 +0000 (01:17 +0100)
commita5e8618f480a7b72eebcae36bd19b25626615fc9
treec4c5eadfd732bad66297ed0704e2bf77cce15f08
parent345ffe3e4d9f9a37e95f65afb02510fb2cca428a
Eevee: Fix Bad AO on opaque refractive geometry.
source/blender/draw/engines/eevee/shaders/ambient_occlusion_lib.glsl