GPencil: Split Curve geometry functions to new file
authorAntonio Vazquez <blendergit@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 May 2020 16:13:59 +0000 (18:13 +0200)
committerAntonio Vazquez <blendergit@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 May 2020 16:14:05 +0000 (18:14 +0200)
commita5ffc6309e0a8ad352d0fa711b94e910c7d80a1b
tree09cd458c6fc60fa9c36a594df632faf211b66a75
parent3bc3b58e4c55a4d3acaac3a8d99836c6925ea206
GPencil: Split Curve geometry functions to new file

This prepare the code for future curve editors
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_gpencil_curve.h [new file with mode: 0644]
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_gpencil_geom.h
source/blender/blenkernel/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/gpencil_curve.c [new file with mode: 0644]
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/gpencil_geom.c
source/blender/editors/object/object_add.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_object_api.c