Cycles XML API: * Add Bump and Holdout Node * Add todo comments for various things...
authorThomas Dinges <blender@dingto.org>
Thu, 21 May 2015 19:56:42 +0000 (21:56 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Jun 2015 14:56:39 +0000 (19:56 +0500)
commita6101cde06e433a45f3d7ff13bf745a442c4fecf
tree5ad4c131309a38ec89a0fda570007f9f16fcf705
parentb10bc3a6ec4e5b73cec4ac92fb005f1bc7fee4e2
Cycles XML API: * Add Bump and Holdout Node * Add todo comments for various things. * SSS falloff now works.
intern/cycles/app/cycles_xml.cpp