BGE: remove outdated doc of KX_PolygonMaterial, update doc of KX_BlenderMaterial
authorQuentin Wenger <matpi@protonmail.ch>
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 20:41:25 +0000 (22:41 +0200)
committerPorteries Tristan <republicthunderbolt9@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 20:43:29 +0000 (22:43 +0200)
commita62392dea7e6c99ad00dda8a2080d3944e9536cf
tree6572cbba54272ad3a003aaed8fef0abb4d2d37ab
parent3ce4a58aa90d93d1d0f1ec5dcc63a482d1b1af78
BGE: remove outdated doc of KX_PolygonMaterial, update doc of KX_BlenderMaterial

This patch suppresses the outdated KX_PolygonMaterial.rst documentation file and moves the example contained in it into KX_BlenderMaterial.rst.
The file KX_BlenderMaterial.rst receives some extra formatting changes (lists are not supported in methods arguments types).

Reviewers: kupoman, campbellbarton, lordloki, panzergame, moguri

Reviewed By: panzergame, moguri

Projects: #game_engine

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D1355
doc/python_api/rst/bge_types/bge.types.KX_BlenderMaterial.rst
doc/python_api/rst/bge_types/bge.types.KX_PolygonMaterial.rst [deleted file]