Remove from Local View operator
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 01:44:37 +0000 (23:44 -0200)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 04:28:41 +0000 (02:28 -0200)
commita687d98e67823932f95bc3c1b1452109282a3e41
tree77d23fffc955c4ee8c2f68c28a38674dc810e1ae
parent8f8c23865922a77458f548752ffccb048b96ea5b
Remove from Local View operator

This was the old, obscure, little known, M shortcut operator when in local view
back in the 2.7x days.
release/scripts/presets/keyconfig/keymap_data/blender_default.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py
source/blender/editors/object/object_edit.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_intern.h
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_ops.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_view.c