Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Mar 2017 05:33:20 +0000 (16:33 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Mar 2017 05:41:33 +0000 (16:41 +1100)
commita68c631cf86ebc878ac5b96ef5fb69db15be9161
tree80508a8291502a07ad999a9f385bdc854be0f22d
parent8d98362710798fe9e40e6a24c32306e4d4edfef0
parent817e975dee27640947bf7d083db39d1d70120385
Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
14 files changed:
intern/cycles/blender/addon/ui.py
release/scripts/presets/keyconfig/3dsmax.py
release/scripts/presets/keyconfig/maya.py
source/blender/editors/armature/armature_select.c
source/blender/editors/armature/editarmature_sketch.c
source/blender/editors/render/render_opengl.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/space_view3d.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_edit.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_intern.h
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_select.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_view.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_manipulator.c
source/blender/windowmanager/manipulators/intern/wm_manipulatormap.c
source/creator/creator_args.c