Cycles: add random walk subsurface scattering to Principled BSDF.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Feb 2018 15:19:04 +0000 (16:19 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Feb 2018 18:58:42 +0000 (19:58 +0100)
commita6968e87f1338081f30725f8f2ca3460e280fea2
tree0fdc61c15c86953fb431894871e7cf0a75dc5031
parent0df9b2c71517a98760a5e577f434d9d86e4e1910
Cycles: add random walk subsurface scattering to Principled BSDF.

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D3054
13 files changed:
intern/cycles/blender/addon/version_update.py
intern/cycles/blender/blender_shader.cpp
intern/cycles/kernel/closure/bssrdf.h
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_subsurface.h
intern/cycles/kernel/osl/osl_bssrdf.cpp
intern/cycles/kernel/shaders/node_principled_bsdf.osl
intern/cycles/kernel/svm/svm_closure.h
intern/cycles/kernel/svm/svm_types.h
intern/cycles/render/nodes.cpp
intern/cycles/render/nodes.h
source/blender/editors/space_node/drawnode.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_nodetree.c
source/blender/nodes/shader/nodes/node_shader_bsdf_principled.c