Vector Transform node support for GLSL mode and the internal renderer
authorAlexander Romanov <a.romanov@blend4web.com>
Sat, 23 Jan 2016 12:27:36 +0000 (15:27 +0300)
committerAlexander Romanov <a.romanov@blend4web.com>
Sat, 23 Jan 2016 12:39:31 +0000 (15:39 +0300)
commita6aaaad9795e80af05e8281030107c32c6a1366b
tree187e682a49789f2ccfa459d905e4cee741b884d4
parente9452f909cdba368f54637cd0b15ff14d1c60cf3
Vector Transform node support for GLSL mode and the internal renderer

The Vector Transform node is a useful node which is present in the Cycles renderer.
{F144283}
This patch implements the Vector Transform node for GLSL mode and the internal renderer.

Example: {F273060}

Alexander (Blend4Web Team)

Reviewers: brecht, campbellbarton, sergey

Reviewed By: campbellbarton, sergey

Subscribers: psy-fi, duarteframos, RobM, lightbwk, sergey, AlexKowel, valentin_b4w, Evgeny_Rodygin, yurikovelenov

Projects: #bf_blender:_next

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D909
17 files changed:
release/scripts/startup/nodeitems_builtins.py
source/blender/editors/render/render_internal.c
source/blender/gpu/GPU_material.h
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_codegen.c
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_draw.c
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_material.c
source/blender/gpu/shaders/gpu_shader_material.glsl
source/blender/nodes/shader/nodes/node_shader_vectTransform.c
source/blender/python/intern/gpu.c
source/blender/render/extern/include/RE_pipeline.h
source/blender/render/extern/include/RE_shader_ext.h
source/blender/render/intern/include/render_types.h
source/blender/render/intern/include/renderdatabase.h
source/blender/render/intern/source/renderdatabase.c
source/blender/render/intern/source/shadeoutput.c
source/blenderplayer/bad_level_call_stubs/stubs.c
source/gameengine/Ketsji/BL_BlenderShader.cpp