Enable correct GLSL output for cycles normalmap node
authorRalf Hölzemer <r.hoelzemer@googlemail.com>
Mon, 23 May 2016 13:12:52 +0000 (16:12 +0300)
committerAlexander Romanov <a.romanov@blend4web.com>
Mon, 23 May 2016 13:25:44 +0000 (16:25 +0300)
commita6b218af2e62f5f0b37c05458072c7a4fb8ebf3d
tree9e69caf3f6e26d20993b8384218afa0c750d3594
parent66dceb2bedd2184f00a71513fa80fd56fc5f8ed2
Enable correct GLSL output for cycles normalmap node

See T48453 for details and test scenes

Reviewers: a.romanov, sergey

Reviewed By: a.romanov, sergey

Projects: #opengl_gfx, #nodes

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D2011
source/blender/gpu/shaders/gpu_shader_material.glsl
source/blender/nodes/shader/nodes/node_shader_normal_map.c