Fix T60683, T60662: Cycles render crash in edit mode for certain meshes.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 14:34:34 +0000 (15:34 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 15:10:00 +0000 (16:10 +0100)
commita6e6ad07563738b641c9df9e8c48ec0cf9342068
tree6206fe74d7cce09a07fe2c8117f1c6ec6b781bc7
parent14b5668c6017965df85b633a0f1cae1646a6bb37
Fix T60683, T60662: Cycles render crash in edit mode for certain meshes.
intern/cycles/blender/blender_util.h