Fix T61124: Lag on physics simulation
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Feb 2019 09:09:00 +0000 (10:09 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Feb 2019 09:12:46 +0000 (10:12 +0100)
commita6ef823ac4686d1dfcb04b49344e4a7c09d378a0
tree6a34b6a4ae536921698cb005443794a750dcffd8
parentb294600ddcf17183869e61d878f2801efd52d65d
Fix T61124: Lag on physics simulation

Need to synchronize simulated frame back to original object.

Solves the lag during transformation, but amount of floppyness is
lower for some reason. Final animated object behaves the same as
in older Blender though.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/softbody.c