Context: add pose_object
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 23:18:51 +0000 (10:18 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 23:22:53 +0000 (10:22 +1100)
commita71891085d8150e2a4ba97e8159229f3074c2b77
treee63c13483b8f7796d9cb65339e71f72dd085efa6
parent26216332b86102ea7fb9b156e0777c2a69545040
Context: add pose_object

Needed for UI scripts to detect mixed weight paint + pose mode.
doc/python_api/sphinx_doc_gen.py
source/blender/editors/screen/screen_context.c