UI: Replace +/- menus with collapsible ones
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Jan 2014 07:38:53 +0000 (18:38 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Jan 2014 07:42:11 +0000 (18:42 +1100)
commita71f072f9ccaae043069df1cbf95c169a60e494e
tree6e24b45d6dbeff8f6a3774373aeb0171a37fd55a
parent8f2eec5a15b5f26bfbe73382677add202adc89a9
UI: Replace +/- menus with collapsible ones

Patch D160, by Scott Petrovic with  own modifications.
29 files changed:
release/datafiles/blender_icons.svg
release/datafiles/blender_icons16/icon16_collapsemenu.dat [new file with mode: 0644]
release/datafiles/blender_icons32/icon32_collapsemenu.dat [new file with mode: 0644]
release/scripts/modules/bpy_types.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_clip.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_console.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_dopesheet.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_filebrowser.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_graph.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_image.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_info.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_logic.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_nla.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_node.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_outliner.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_properties.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_sequencer.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_text.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_time.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_userpref.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py
source/blender/editors/include/ED_screen.h
source/blender/editors/include/UI_icons.h
source/blender/editors/include/UI_interface.h
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_templates.c
source/blender/editors/screen/area.c
source/blender/editors/screen/screen_ops.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_ui_api.c
source/blenderplayer/bad_level_call_stubs/stubs.c