GHash: add typed hash functions (were all (void *))
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 04:17:54 +0000 (14:17 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 04:22:36 +0000 (14:22 +1000)
commita7241d09cdd204a63e10a6e53c575f36639a3102
treea436fbac1010ece84d9d15c617d5be3728469133
parentea610e655cd8b8f9fb97f0a9a4fc5fd46418bd9e
GHash: add typed hash functions (were all (void *))

- BLI_ghashutil_strhash_n takes string length, to avoid terminating the string before hashing.
- BLI_ghashutil_inthash/uinthash take ints, to avoid casting to (void *)

This also showed up incorrect use of inthash, which was using a pointer.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/node.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/treehash.c
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_ghash.h
source/blender/blenlib/intern/BLI_ghash.c
source/blender/bmesh/tools/bmesh_beautify.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_regions.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/sculpt_uv.c
source/blender/editors/uvedit/uvedit_smart_stitch.c