Fix object selection with eyerdropper not respecting property poll function.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 10:16:27 +0000 (12:16 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 10:36:31 +0000 (12:36 +0200)
commita738586810d077fb98dc5c4d2f0fd4a71dd489d7
treeeda7606559d39d16ef143613372e7c3acec67a6d
parent640fcc25a4a227c816cf4523e467f03cbafab9e9
Fix object selection with eyerdropper not respecting property poll function.
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_eyedropper_datablock.c