UI: split left/right header buttons
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 14:57:35 +0000 (16:57 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 15:01:10 +0000 (17:01 +0200)
commita753c6e11a72747eaa82a103a09d4d2f7f08670e
treef317c27dfd8e437092942469e60a78fce3fa7a17
parent17ee4836aba26934e2bb93b27bc77d4b7293133d
UI: split left/right header buttons

- Added flexible separators to
  Clip, Graph, Dopesheet, Image, Node, Timeline, 3D View.
- Added graying out for Proportional Editing
  menus to avoid popping when right-aligned.
- Slightly re-arranged some controls,
  so they can be on correct side of the separators.

Patch by @billreynish
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_clip.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_dopesheet.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_graph.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_image.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_node.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_time.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py