Fix T59062: Keyframed node properties stay linked after shading network duplication.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 16:19:18 +0000 (17:19 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 16:20:49 +0000 (17:20 +0100)
commita75ac18638f41d8b427b7519628602b6be54d995
tree1a0aaec6925b0c29b82b98b38c3ce2b4832449a3
parent46c871b4aee88e43ce6677bafdea63839abf242a
Fix T59062: Keyframed node properties stay linked after shading network duplication.

There is no reason not to duplicate Actions too here, especially when
Materials' Actions are pretty much impossible to edit from current UI
(afaik, DopeSheet editor does not has any way to change them?).
source/blender/editors/render/render_shading.c