Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 04:46:26 +0000 (15:46 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 04:49:06 +0000 (15:49 +1100)
commita760e73dcf6f0a0da901359d1456ad5ca180ebeb
tree9e0be802377a153e8d6fc37b2eec163be6ff5d12
parenta687d98e67823932f95bc3c1b1452109282a3e41
parent6429e6c91ef4422083ed56b068dea636a322fe12
Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
26 files changed:
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_node.h
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_sequencer.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/bpath.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/ipo.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/library_query.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/library_remap.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/node.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/sequencer.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/readfile.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_250.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_260.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_270.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_280.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_legacy.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/writefile.c
source/blender/editors/object/object_relations.c
source/blender/editors/sound/sound_ops.c
source/blender/editors/space_image/image_ops.c
source/blender/editors/space_node/drawnode.c
source/blender/editors/space_node/node_draw.c
source/blender/editors/space_node/node_edit.c
source/blender/editors/space_node/node_templates.c
source/blender/editors/space_sequencer/sequencer_edit.c
source/blender/editors/space_sequencer/sequencer_select.c
source/blender/makesrna/RNA_access.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_nodetree.c