Eevee: Update LTC code
authorClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 12:11:46 +0000 (13:11 +0100)
committerClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 12:12:48 +0000 (13:12 +0100)
commita808b58e07dd8cd7941f6e901de6bdd8fce66f59
tree283c0ea85ba1472e6492a0b63238e5f1e69b61aa
parent881782213d8612123e9e35d679d49ea7f9b1bb91
Eevee: Update LTC code

Main change are:
- the fresnel LUT is separated from the main GGX LUT.
- LUTs use sqrt(1.0 - NV) as roughness remapping. Improving precision and
  removes needs for acos().
- LTC LUT is normalized by matrix middle component. Improving precision.
source/blender/draw/engines/eevee/eevee_lut.h
source/blender/draw/engines/eevee/eevee_materials.c
source/blender/draw/engines/eevee/shaders/bsdf_common_lib.glsl
source/blender/draw/engines/eevee/shaders/lit_surface_frag.glsl
source/blender/draw/engines/eevee/shaders/ltc_lib.glsl