Fix for T48988 - Enabling bbone easing for posemode
authorJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Nov 2017 00:38:51 +0000 (13:38 +1300)
committerJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Nov 2017 01:42:08 +0000 (14:42 +1300)
commita819ef65c07131ddb203a55bd8dc4e3207130b64
tree7d36d859316df3b9ddd46dfba8413ab60795a66c
parent2ae6a93f05e9efb83c943b2782b5d36b3d57f60c
Fix for T48988 - Enabling bbone easing for posemode

This fix enables the usage of bbones easing parameters for edit and pose mode seperately. This allows animators to take advantage of the functionality and may eliminate confusion as the parameters now behave similar to other bbone parameters.

Note that splitting the parameters between the modes effectively creates a new parameter set. Blend files of previous versions do not contain this information and will have the values set to 0 on load. As it broke backwards compatibility for pose mode values anyway, I also took the liberty to rename the easing parameters in some places for consistency (which breaks edit mode values).

Reviewers: aligorith

Subscribers: aligorith

Tags: #animation

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D2796
13 files changed:
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_data_bone.py
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/action.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/armature.c
source/blender/editors/armature/armature_add.c
source/blender/editors/armature/armature_intern.h
source/blender/editors/armature/armature_utils.c
source/blender/editors/armature/editarmature_retarget.c
source/blender/editors/armature/pose_transform.c
source/blender/editors/armature/pose_utils.c
source/blender/editors/include/ED_armature.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_action_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_armature_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_armature.c