Cleanup: typos
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 19:45:41 +0000 (05:45 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 19:53:33 +0000 (05:53 +1000)
commita8221060624f576be015ac3be02a245c6a36e5ee
tree03c53b9b5937242b483179684e39262896880731
parentcdabf7e3535fe5c88f9e475459210e5121bc58f7
Cleanup: typos
source/blender/editors/space_clip/space_clip.c
source/blender/editors/space_clip/tracking_ops.c
source/blender/editors/space_clip/tracking_select.c