Correct casts for IS_EQ and other macro tweaks
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 04:00:58 +0000 (14:00 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 04:02:41 +0000 (14:02 +1000)
commita82d3f85c689056681ba608624e8326c09415293
tree8ea0d6cb9d7ecbaa6f7a8fa158f886c1a895914a
parent3a101d8c92730d7b98732710e41aafd940a31aff
Correct casts for IS_EQ and other macro tweaks
- ensure GET_INT_FROM_POINTER us only used to get values
- rename STACK_POP_ELSE -> STACK_POP_DEFAULT
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_mesh_mapping.h
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_ghash.h
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_linklist_stack.h
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_utildefines.h