Fix: T50271: Bilateral/Directional blur's iterations is zero by default
authorbrunoT <drehuwann@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 12:54:06 +0000 (08:54 -0400)
committerAaron Carlisle <carlisle.b3d@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 13:00:11 +0000 (09:00 -0400)
commita85f457195045dff3d31d4de739d9a98fba62cc2
tree66a45f3005a5fc368bdfaa476c1576cface4cb16
parente9ccc988773719404006aab85f6f7f423e66fb1f
Fix: T50271: Bilateral/Directional blur's iterations is zero by default

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D2632
source/blender/nodes/composite/nodes/node_composite_bilateralblur.c
source/blender/nodes/composite/nodes/node_composite_directionalblur.c