Gizmo: workaround for extrude modifying normals for XYZ axis
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 01:39:05 +0000 (12:39 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 01:58:06 +0000 (12:58 +1100)
commita86a1292f3ae9e303dddbf7c974790d58251e07b
tree4b6c34785c65a6aee9feae48eab22093f891a444
parent774471dd450f8eb203928c62bdd1730494647078
Gizmo: workaround for extrude modifying normals for XYZ axis

This was done for the normal gizmo, but not the XYZ handles.
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_gizmo_extrude_3d.c