Revised freestyle.predicates.pyZBP1D so that the constructor accepts an integration...
authorTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 16:24:11 +0000 (01:24 +0900)
committerTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 16:32:29 +0000 (01:32 +0900)
commita86d8bceb50b99630a14fa03b39977e6eec20b1c
tree32d39af837b809efff2f6ad3cbc0b99a698b2a5a
parentf7de9efb7441ec14eb89a3f7ab33b97400911fe9
Revised freestyle.predicates.pyZBP1D so that the constructor accepts an integration type.
release/scripts/freestyle/modules/freestyle/predicates.py