GPencil: New Normalize Weights operator
authorAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 08:47:30 +0000 (10:47 +0200)
committerAntonioya <blendergit@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 11:09:58 +0000 (13:09 +0200)
commita8852ade8aa65cc591d1fa20d732bb766aefe60a
tree7435e722d36612cd5875eef5f6950af8a7d3feb2
parent31c2e69d49315717b522bca5a1fb48c05b1b86fa
GPencil: New Normalize Weights operator

This works similar to mesh operator, but using Stroke and Points data.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_data.c
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_intern.h
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_ops.c