Fix T58640: Round corner in edge crease of subdivided surfaces
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 14:33:28 +0000 (15:33 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2019 14:35:30 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
commita8902ab49addc953ae67dfc5c9cfb22ec3f9eff8
tree71837a770cecf4e54a42da42d5ce673bd235aaed
parent06a6b5dba459d4153d85c5894e3c3e72abeb34e3
Fix T58640: Round corner in edge crease of subdivided surfaces
Fix T60502: Creasing behavior on 2.8 seams wrong

Was a mistake in a boundary vertices sharpness calculation.
intern/opensubdiv/internal/opensubdiv_converter_factory.cc