Fix T58183: crash with CPU + GPU rendering after profiling changes.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 22:30:17 +0000 (23:30 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 22:43:27 +0000 (23:43 +0100)
commita8b8da55672c2177c55709321df3514355b513f4
tree97c730a1b39e60ecd15ad5c73b63892329daae1e
parent8ac2d85d2fd3f8b997e9c9bddadada0dc7bdaf37
Fix T58183: crash with CPU + GPU rendering after profiling changes.

Multi-device was not passing along profiler to the CPU.
18 files changed:
intern/cycles/device/device.cpp
intern/cycles/device/device.h
intern/cycles/device/device_cpu.cpp
intern/cycles/device/device_cuda.cpp
intern/cycles/device/device_intern.h
intern/cycles/device/device_multi.cpp
intern/cycles/device/device_network.cpp
intern/cycles/device/device_opencl.cpp
intern/cycles/device/opencl/opencl.h
intern/cycles/device/opencl/opencl_base.cpp
intern/cycles/device/opencl/opencl_mega.cpp
intern/cycles/device/opencl/opencl_split.cpp
intern/cycles/render/session.cpp
intern/cycles/render/session.h
intern/cycles/render/stats.cpp
intern/cycles/render/stats.h
intern/cycles/test/render_graph_finalize_test.cpp
intern/cycles/util/util_stats.h