UI: move object origin size preference to themes
authorGeorge Vogiatzis <Gvgeo>
Wed, 1 May 2019 15:42:50 +0000 (17:42 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 May 2019 16:05:48 +0000 (18:05 +0200)
commita8bdb357b4c16f1c6fff818ca72f6a67f833a0ac
treeb17f9c46e76b5c6f1d9458ebe9ab04d5873a6e57
parent5b7806510fe668fd36be45246d013b908afa33c6
UI: move object origin size preference to themes

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4657
release/datafiles/userdef/userdef_default_theme.c
release/scripts/presets/interface_theme/blender_light.xml
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_userpref.py
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_userdef.c
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_common.c
source/blender/draw/modes/object_mode.c
source/blender/editors/include/UI_resources.h
source/blender/editors/interface/resources.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_draw.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_userdef_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_userdef.c