Alternative fix for T38753, use existing __file__ in namespace
authorTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Wed, 5 Mar 2014 16:27:14 +0000 (03:27 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Mar 2014 16:31:00 +0000 (03:31 +1100)
commita8dc5b274b5105be96694a9ea1a70871b5a7183f
treeb2fc82905e140adbcb00c3658b920bab40ea77bc
parent4f1a6eb96f44aaf13217d806abed646cd2e3f470
Alternative fix for T38753, use existing __file__ in namespace
source/blender/python/intern/bpy_interface.c