Fix T65490: linked property in object duplicate should not persist
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Jun 2019 04:37:35 +0000 (06:37 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Jun 2019 10:19:05 +0000 (12:19 +0200)
commita8e5ad9a565e058748a3a7de98f863fc81f0e863
tree0e95367cf29dcaea9610b269c551b853b702a2f9
parent358c71cf2c499139acd7a9105c6666bc9259a795
Fix T65490: linked property in object duplicate should not persist

These things are somewhat arbitrary, but since there are separate shortcuts
and menu entries this seems the more expected behavior.
source/blender/editors/object/object_add.c