BKE_idcode: Add utils to convert from 'lbarray' index to ID type.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Fri, 8 Feb 2019 13:34:13 +0000 (14:34 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Fri, 8 Feb 2019 17:53:09 +0000 (18:53 +0100)
commita8f28329ad43569ff4242682353c504b08201c08
tree7dbd30c131599dc632160d5d54d577cfadf949a2
parent02581a7ef819bfd388420114280ab4a83f155eaf
BKE_idcode: Add utils to convert from 'lbarray' index to ID type.

This can be useful to be able to match some random array data with
ListBase array of IDs generated by `set_listbasepointers()`.
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_idcode.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/idcode.c