UI: rename 'Remove Doubles' to 'Merge by Distance'
authorWilliam Reynish <billrey@me.com>
Thu, 2 May 2019 11:50:54 +0000 (21:50 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 May 2019 11:57:24 +0000 (21:57 +1000)
commita914765221fb370244998c805f0750c2370fbfe4
treeb1d99d8f4c488959c4cf15baea444402183d98a6
parent6047653ec04efbc556506adad835cc83eb4c7dcf
UI: rename 'Remove Doubles' to 'Merge by Distance'

Also add into the "Merge" menu.
release/scripts/presets/keyconfig/keymap_data/blender_default.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_tools.c
source/blender/editors/uvedit/uvedit_ops.c