Fix possible key collision w/ BKE_id_to_unique_string_key
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 22:31:56 +0000 (09:31 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 22:35:46 +0000 (09:35 +1100)
commita91886e76ebd16afe07564713f73c340c940125e
tree9a1265a6c488660086ae015627990973aedb721c
parentc4ee77cde8b0526412da0a626d16877205d3244c
Fix possible key collision w/ BKE_id_to_unique_string_key

BKE_id_full_name_get doesn't ensure unique output, use a simple
method to create a unique key, guaranteed not to collide.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/library.c