Ignore user-preferences when inserting keys from Python
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 21:34:09 +0000 (07:34 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 21:35:04 +0000 (07:35 +1000)
commita91c4ac99fd4d766834a42ace4a670dfa824813b
treea14c2bd9e7d6b5d792b3db7e72f5bd0147ff1745
parent5d51de3bea3ae500446587ebfc53c297afdbed82
Ignore user-preferences when inserting keys from Python
source/blender/editors/animation/keyframing.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_anim_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_fcurve.c
source/blender/python/intern/bpy_rna_anim.c