GPencil: Pressing 'B' while in 'Continuous Drawing' mode will create a blank frame
authorJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 13:24:41 +0000 (02:24 +1300)
committerJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 14:06:42 +0000 (03:06 +1300)
commita93881d70433853c2f77a13bb176a9758316811b
tree7a6d778562cb483de987f80efe768673beccbda3
parent259447300f67e66169211950137b862e8a018d0e
GPencil: Pressing 'B' while in 'Continuous Drawing' mode will create a blank frame

This is a hardcoded keymapping that just calls the "Add Blank Frame" operator
introduced in the previous commit.
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_paint.c