Mesh Batch Cache: Fix uninitialized loop variable
authorClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 13:07:44 +0000 (14:07 +0100)
committerClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 21:56:15 +0000 (22:56 +0100)
commita9706476e36c073111e01b4ec6544fbb7f471173
treeea2dc8b75916bb716bc61d166fce5a02f644839f
parentc0e6cbadfcb003d8ba2d024eb95e6471f19f1d79
Mesh Batch Cache: Fix uninitialized loop variable
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_cache_impl_mesh.c