RNA: move palette into its own file
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 03:03:59 +0000 (14:03 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 04:57:53 +0000 (15:57 +1100)
commita975a3ca63d155e9ee1f0ba96fd451c330885aaa
treee050944df8ea598dacecd24e747d2b911677ad90
parentdb710e6c0d8c40a3df75cb14411f4ae51e62dfec
RNA: move palette into its own file
source/blender/makesrna/intern/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/makesrna/intern/makesrna.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_internal.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_palette.c [new file with mode: 0644]
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_sculpt_paint.c