Tweak doc section about overriding context - point out context.copy() usage!
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Sun, 14 Feb 2016 17:26:34 +0000 (18:26 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Sun, 14 Feb 2016 17:27:35 +0000 (18:27 +0100)
commita9813f23802c54bb102df2c5f11ab1621fb707c1
tree016a79ee6a52cc9e5afa40fb6a3269316c93fd2e
parent1538f526e9fbd011ff9e1ebd325862819bec85cf
Tweak doc section about overriding context - point out context.copy() usage!
doc/python_api/examples/bpy.ops.1.py