Fix T64678: wrong DDS normal map rendering after recent changes
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 May 2019 10:35:57 +0000 (12:35 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 May 2019 10:52:04 +0000 (12:52 +0200)
commita9b393c3675ae8fd47aee217653dc8ba0e002b1c
treec8eee13684bb092ab093319739fda289f3e08b68
parentf30921fc6879f0018f63352f404b6d4b41fbacf9
Fix T64678: wrong DDS normal map rendering after recent changes
source/blender/gpu/GPU_draw.h
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_draw.c