2.75 splash
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 14:05:33 +0000 (00:05 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 14:10:19 +0000 (00:10 +1000)
commita9c5e1d9b7927a2d35da05eea0f4e204e8d78fa4
treeffea522faa015182186f7a6e4cec9abc3895414d
parent7238ae1df4deb952396ea78e1311876d6d57b56b
2.75 splash

by The Alike Team
release/datafiles/splash.png
release/datafiles/splash_2x.png
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_blender.h