Ensure BLI_stat() return value is checked.
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 20:26:10 +0000 (07:26 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 20:27:27 +0000 (07:27 +1100)
commita9dbaf3755ac1abad109970e0fff190bb7418ac2
tree7c3382bd34b97cfb6a41d4065a6b6cd8fca2c1cc
parente089b0e91162fb0932bdb88e9905cdd9fb6b94dd
Ensure BLI_stat() return value is checked.

also add function attrs on BLI_fileops to ensure they're used correctly.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/bpath.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/packedFile.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/text.c
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_fileops.h
source/blender/blenlib/intern/storage.c
source/blender/imbuf/intern/thumbs.c