Fix collada after git switch ( undefined build_commit_time )
authorJens <info@jensverwiebe.de>
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 17:37:57 +0000 (18:37 +0100)
committerJens <info@jensverwiebe.de>
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 17:38:06 +0000 (18:38 +0100)
commita9e0f3364fd93c51bd004d46b7b859d55b20a7b8
treef0e87de253331329659b61032ca790e6ee2306fe
parent53fffbafbef694a2378fbf605cc25259a3154f37
Fix collada after git switch ( undefined build_commit_time )
source/blender/collada/DocumentExporter.cpp