Fix for icon generation with MSVC
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 21:38:00 +0000 (08:38 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 21:40:56 +0000 (08:40 +1100)
commita9f761708c79991731445b3f315deac8fa79e4db
tree37a2ee60fbeb0686f3105916cc656de2ca2b0ebd
parent5d88f7c7db7f52d6e403d515deb602920c29d261
Fix for icon generation with MSVC

Big thanks to Gaia for getting this working!
source/blender/blenlib/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/blenlib/intern/winstuff.c
source/blender/blenlib/intern/winstuff_dir.c [new file with mode: 0644]
source/blender/datatoc/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/datatoc/datatoc_icon.c