Movie clip: Add missing animation data RNA declaration
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 11:03:50 +0000 (13:03 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 11:04:24 +0000 (13:04 +0200)
commita9f8e384f1b3335e8a87468fdb07678cd8b580fc
tree03b89363f2d37831a76bb431ef5cef68757792a7
parentcc2faa409fc8508fb0131bdc344651f2863957f6
Movie clip: Add missing animation data RNA declaration

Was missing since the beginning of the days.
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_movieclip.c